INDIE BLOGS

Indie Writers have a diverse range of blogs that range in style from publishing memoirs to solid advice for self publishing.

DIRECTORY JUMP: A-F / G-L / M-Q / R-Z

A-F

Heather Adkins: Stone Cottage on a Hill http://heather.bishoffs.com/

Arshad Ahsanuddin: http://pactarcanum.com/blog/

Randy Attwood: Attwood Got Published, http://www.randyattwood.blogspot.com/

C.M. Barrett: Dragonfire: The Creative Spark, http://www.dragonfirethecreativespark.blogspot.com

Jeremy Bates: Blood & Whiskey http://jeremybatesbooks.blogspot.com/

Jean Marie Bauhaus: jeanmariebauhaus.com Paranormal Fantasy

Gabe Beyers: The Write Thing to Do http://www.gabrielbeyers.blogspot.com/

Danielle Blanchard: The Beautiful People: A Writer’s Journey
http://thebeautifulpeopleawritersjourney.blogspot.com

Cheryl Bradshaw: A Place for Aspiring Writers http://unearththeclues.blogspot.com/

Sebastian Breit: The Burning Ages www.spbreit.com

Fabio Bueno: Dream Hard, http://fabiobueno.com

Andy Christofferson: Videlicet Productions http://vizproductions.blogspot.com/

Robert Collins: http://robertlcollins.blogspot.com/

Mike Cooley: http://mikecooleyfiction.com/

Karin Cox: Indie Review Tracker http://indiereviewtracker.com Self Publishing Advice

Brian Curtis: Brian Curtis’ author blog http://briancurtisindieauthor.blogspot.com/

Elita Daniels: elitadaniels.com

Karla Darcy: Sweet Deception Regency, http://www.karladarcy.com/blog/

Steven Drennon:  http://www.drennon.com/ My blog is a collection of author interviews, book plugs, and a few book reviews. I have links to writing tips as well as links to indie author web sites.

Maurice Fawcett: The Keyboard is Mightier, http://www.fawcettcommunications.com/blog

Lizzy Ford Books: Guerrilla Wordfare http://www.guerrillawordfare.com/

Karen Pruitt Fowler: QuirkyGurl – http://www.quirkygurl.com/ Book reviews, writing and Indie Pub’ing!

G-L

David Gaughran: Let’s Get Digital http://davidgaughran.wordpress.com Self publishing

Buddy Gott: Buddy Gott’s Writing And Reading Place http://www.buddygott.blogspot.com/

Jolea Minnick-Harrison: A writing and publishing adventure http://jm-harrison.com/

Marilyn Holdsworth: My Blog, http://marilynholdsworthauthor.com/MarilynsBlog.html

MJ Holmes: Tyme And Yon Serpent, http://WhenRealityBurns.weebly.com

Jennifer Hudock: The Inner Bean jennybeans.net

Ty Hutchinson: http://tyhutchinson.com/

Mary Pat Hyland: The Hylander Diner http://www.marypathyland.com/thehylander Self Publishing/Fiction

Greg James: http://www.gryeates.co.uk/

Dafeenah Jameel: Indie Designz
http://www.indiedesignz.com/blog/

G.W. Jefferies: The San Pinto Times www.ezbeanz.blogspot.com

LA Jones: http://lajonestheauthor.wordpress.com/ young adult or urban fantasy

Pj Jones: Unicorns, Tampons and Other Girly Things http://pjjonesramblings.blogspot.com/?zx=de1504bfcaeade29

J.A. Konrath: jakonrath.blogspot.com Self publishing

Mike Lewis: www.mikelewis.info SF & Fantasy

M-Q

Bella Marie: http://bellamarie66.blogspot.com/ (sometimes contains adult content)

Joshua Corey Mays: http://terraincognita9.blogspot.com/ Dark fantasy

Angela McCullough Muse: 4EYESBOOKS http://4eyesbooks.com

Donna B. McNicol, My Write Spot, http://donnamcnicol.com/author/ Romance & Mystery

Marsha A Moore: http://MarshaAMoore.blogspot.com/

Michelle Muto: http://michellemuto.wordpress.com/ Young Adult UF & Horror

Alan Nayes: http://alannayes.blogspot.com/

Melissa Ohnoutka: http://www.melissaohnoutka.blogspot.com/ Suspense

Lorne Oliverhttp://lorneoliver.ca Thriller/Mystery/Suspense

Kate Policani: Compulsively Writing Fiction, http://katepolicani.com/blog

R-Z

Jennifer Rainey: Independent Paranormal http://independentparanormal.blogspot.com/

Alyssa Reyans: A Writer Unread http://www.alyssareyans.com

Susan Riccihttp://www.susanjeanricci.com/

Christine DeMaio-Rice: http://flippcity.blogspot.com/ home ownership in Los Angeles

Katie Salidas: Written In Blood http://www.katiesalidas.com/

Allen Schatz: http://www.allenschatz.com/myblog/

Alonna Shawhttp://www.alonnashaw.com/

Cheryl Shireman: The Journey of an eWriter http://cherylshireman.com/blog/

Terry Simpsonhttp://terrycsimpson.com/home/blog/ Fantasy

Melissa Smith: http://melissasmithbooks.wordpress.com/

Nick Spalding: spaldings-racket.blogspot.com

Kipp Poe Speicher: kippoe.blogspot.com

Kathleen Valentine: Parlez Moi parlezmoiblog.blogspot.com

S.L. Wallace: Crossroads of Humanity, http://CrossroadsOfHumanity.blogspot.com

Jack Wallen: Get Jack’d monkeypantz.net

Emily Ann Ward: http://emilyannward.com

Katrina Parker Williams: Trouble Down South http://troubledownsouth.wordpress.com/